Friedrich-List-Gymnasium Reutlingen

IPSA SCIENTIA POTESTAS EST

Kontakt

E-Mail-Adressen

Name E-Mail-Adresse
Schulleitung
Sekretariat
(Christine Jerchel, Heike Wagner)
list-gymnasium@reutlingen.de
Arbeitsgemeinschaften
Forschungs-AG forscher@list-gymnasium.de
Roboter-AG roboter-ag@list-gymnasium.de
Webteam webteam@list-gymnasium.de
Arbeitskreise
Medien-AK medien@list-gymnasium.de
Listopia-AG listopia@list-gymnasium.de
School-Spirit-AK school-spirit@list-gymnasium.de
Schülersprecher
Alle Schülersprecher schuelersprecher@list-gymnasium.de
Schulsozialarbeit
Nicole Böckle-Roller nicole.boeckle-roller@reutlingen.de
FLG-Freizeit
BetreuerInnen freizeit@flg-rt.de
BDP (AK Freizeiten) info@ak-freizeiten.de

Anschrift

Friedrich-List-Gymnasium
Kanzleistraße 28
72764 Reutlingen

Telefon: (07121) 303-4551 oder -4552
Telefax: (07121) 303-4553
E-Mail: list-gymnasium@reutlingen.de

Hauptgebäude
Kanzleistraße 28  ·  72764 Reutlingen

Marc Schlagenhauf  |  Stand: 12.03.2018